Long Term Plan Chats


Councillors are going to be out and about across the District talking to you about our Plan and the key issues. Come on down to one of these events. Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date with all the LTP news.

TEMUKA

Monday, 12 April, 10am-12pm, Temuka Service Centre
Saturday, 24 April 9am-12pm, Temuka Farmers Market
Thursday 6 May 1pm, King Street walk-about

GERALDINE

Monday, 12 April, 1pm-3pm, Geraldine Service Centre
Thursday, 15 April, 6pm-8pm, Geraldine Library
Saturday, 24 April 9am-12pm, Geraldine Farmers Market
Thursday, 6 May 3pm,Talbot Street walk-about

TIMARU

Tuesday, 13 April, 10am-12pm, Timaru Library
Tuesday, 20 April 1pm-3pm, Strathallan Corner
Sunday, 25 April 1pm-3pm, Aigantighe Art Gallery
Saturday, 1 May 9am-12pm, Timaru Farmers Market
Sunday, 2 May 11am-1pm, Crow's Nest, Redruth Street, Timaru 
Wednesday, 5 May 1pm, Stafford Street walk-about
Friday, 7 May 6pm-8pm, The Stadium, Aorangi Park
Saturday, 8 May 1-3pm, Caroline Bay (near playground and bike skills park), Timaru

PLEASANT POINT

Tuesday, 13 April, 5pm, Pleasant Point Supermarket